AFSCME Council 5
AFSCME Local 1011
AFSCME Local 2508
AFS Council 5, Local 2829
AFSCME Local 34
AFSCME Local 4001
AFSCME Local 221
AFSCME Local 517
AFSCME Local 668
AFSCME Local 744
AFSCME Local 868
AFSCME Local 920
AFSCME Local 3159
AFSCME Local 3998
Amalgamated Transit Union
American Postal Workers Union
Central Minnesota AFL-CIO Trades and Labor Assembly
City Technical Employees AFSCME Local 1842
Education Minnesota
Ellis Bullock
Francine M. Fieldman
Frank Viggiano
Hennepin Technical College
IBEW Local 110
IBEW Local 292
Inter Faculty Organization
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 49
Iron Workers Local 512
IUE-CWA Local 1140 Citizens Fund
Jerry Serfling
Minnesota Association of Professional Employees
Metro State University
Metropolitan State University Foundation
Minneapolis Area Local APWU
Minneapolis City Employees Local 9
Minneapolis Community and Technical College
Minneapolis Federation of Teachers
Minnesota AFL-CIO
Minnesota Nurses Association
Minnesota Pipe Trade Association
Minnesota Secretary of State Office
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities, Office of the Chancellor
Minnesota State University-Mankato Foundation
Minnesota State University-Moorhead
Mitch Franklin
National Association of Letter Carriers Br 9
OPEIU Local #12
Pipefitters Local 539
Plumbers & Fitters Local 34
Postal Credit Union Community Foundation
Representative Joe Mullery
Riverland Community College
SCSU Faculty and Staff of Color Caucus
SCSU Foundation, Inc.
SEIU Healthcare Local 113
Sheet Metal Workers #10
Southwest MN State University
St. Paul Building and Construction Trades
St. Paul Regional Labor Federation
Tamrat Tademe
Teamster Local 638
Teamsters Local 320
Twin City Ford Local 879 UAW
Twin City Glaziers, Glassworkers #1324
UA 455 Pipe Fund
Winona State University/Rochester Community College


AFSCME Local 2938
Afton Alps
Anita Hill
Bernard Brommer
Bill Gensch
Boilermakers Local 647
Ellis Bullock
Health Partners-Regions
History Theatre
IUE-CWA Local 1140
Larry Litecky
Mary Wagner
Max Anderson and All American Imprints
Minneapolis Building and Trades Council
Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation AFL-CIO
Minnesota State Building Construction Trades
Painters and Allied Trades Local 61
PaperLeaf essay writing service
Patrick Guernsey
Postal Credit Union
SCSU Local 753
SEIU Local 113
Tamrat Tademe
Thom West
United Association of Plumbers Local 15
Mary Wagner
William Moore


AFSCME Council 5
AFSCME Council 5 Local 868
AFSCME Local 920
AFSCME Local 2508
AFSCME Local 4001
AFSCME Local 945
AFSCME MnSCU Policy Committee
Ballet of the Dolls
Bonita Jones
Carole Gerst
Cindy Pince
Chanhassen Dinner Theatre
Dakota County Technical College
Denise Specht
Fields of Hair, Inc.
Guthrie Theater
History Theatre
Inver Hills Community College
Jake’s City Grille
Jeanne Cornish
Jennifer and Keith Meles
Joe Mullery
Judie Johnson
Karen Matthew
Kathryn Shaw
Larry LaBonte
Linda Jackson
MaryBeth Juetten
Matt Nelson
Messerli & Kramer
Metropolitan State University College of Management
Michael and Janet Jacobsen
Minnesota Twins Baseball Club
Minnesota Vikings
Nellie Stone Johnson Scholarship Board of Directors
New Louisiana Café
North Hennepin Community College
Ordway Center
Prom Catering
Riverland Community and Technical College
Ron Burg Photography
Samuel and Judy Wertheimer
Teamsters Local 320
The New Woodbury Café
Tom Dooher
Walker Art Center
Willie Snyder